Tag Archives: Big Sky

Big Sky Regional Staff

Faculty Director Del Nose 231 W Sixth St. Bldg 1 POWELL, WY 82435 Office: (307) 754-6464 Fax: (307) 754-6245 Cell: (307) 272-0221 Email: del.nose@northwestcollege.edu Student Director Kaela Murphy 2260 Spooner Rd BELGRADE, MT 59714 Office: (406) 439-8004 Cell: (406) 439-8004 Email: kaela.murphy@yahoo.com Regional Secretary Cherain Richmond 15 Wildhorse Rd CODY, WY Office: (307) 527-6198 Email:…
Read more

University of Montana, Western

Advisor Olie Else 710 S Atlantic #101 DILLON, MT 59725 Office: (406)683-7539 Fax: (406)683-7540 Cell: (406)925-0322 Email: I_Else@umwestern.edu Head Coach Olie Else 710 S Atlantic #101 DILLON, MT 59725 Office: (406)683-7539 Fax: (406)683-7540 Cell: (406)925-0322 Email: I_Else@umwestern.edu Coach J2 Bridges Coach Ike Folsom Coach Jake Hayworth Coach Race King Coach Kody Lahaye Coach Colt Nagy…
Read more

University of Montana

Advisor Diane Flamand PO Box 16144 MISSOULA, MT 59808-6144 Office: (406)243-2416 Head Coach Kory Mytty PO Box 16144 MISSOULA, MT 59808 Office: (406)243-2416 Cell: (406)544-8071 Email: ksmytty@windermere.com Coach Angela Lind PO Box 16144 MISSOULA, MT 59808-6144 Office: (406)243-2416 Cell: (406)728-5188 Email: aclind@bresnan.net
Read more

University of Great Falls

Advisor Dick Lyman 1301 20th ST S GREAT FALLS, MT 59405 Office: (406)799-1469 Fax: (406)791-5253 Cell: (406)799-1469 Email: dlyman01@ugf.edu Head Coach Dick Lyman 1301 20th ST S GREAT FALLS, MT 59405 Office: (406)799-1469 Fax: (406)791-5253 Cell: (406)799-1469 Email: dlyman01@ugf.edu Coach Shane Moran University of Great Falls 1301 20th St S GREAT FALLS, MT 59405 Coach…
Read more